OUR SERVICE IS LIVE STREAMING


Contact

Fill out the form below to send us a message!


         







Calvary Baptist Church
536 South Main Street
King, North Carolina 27021


(336) 983-3728


Text CBCINFO to 41411


(336) 983-2974


Pastoral Staff
Pastor Kevin Broyhill - Senior Pastor
pastor@cbcking.org
Pastor Scott Vernon - Assistant to the Pastor
svernon@cbcking.org
Pastor Vince Keeton - Children's Ministry & Outreach
vkeeton@cbcking.org

Support Staff
Bro. Rick Eacho - Assistant to the Pastor
reacho@cbcking.org
Bro. Thomas Delp - Minister of Music & Assistant to the Pastor
delp@cbcking.org
Bro. Michael Lane - Director of Student Ministries & Media
mlane@cbcking.org
Barbara Danley - Pastor's Secretary
bdanley@cbcking.org
Debbie Rock - Financial Secretary
finance@cbcking.org
Heather Keeton - Church & Daycare Receptionist
hkeeton@cbcking.org
Ashlyn Tilley - Church Receptionist
atilley@cbcking.org

College and Seminary Staff
Bro. John Morales - Academic Dean
jmorales@cbcking.org
Tiffany Delp - College Secretary
tiffanydelp@cbcking.org


 CONTACT INFORMATION

  Calvary Baptist Church | 536 S. Main St. | King, NC 27021 | 336.983.3728

FacebookTwitterEmailInstagram